Three-Year Committees for 2016-2018

Building and Grounds (minimum=10 members; need 4)

2018

Jeff Valentine Titus Marrow Randy Henderson Kevin Shortt Mark Fleming Wayne Jones

2017

2016

Walter Pickard Dan Cottrell Sean Olson Les Lowrance Tim Lowrance Lynn Sasser (open/close church only)

Buyers: TBD by B&G

Children's Ministry (minimum=6 members; need 1)

2018 Alison Schwartz 2017 Rachel Kirkman Melissa Floyd-Pickard Beth Webb Donna Gregory **2016** Nancy Cravey Tammy Shaney Deb Calusdian

Finance (members=6 members; need 2)

Phyllis Calvert, ex-officio **2018**

2017 Paul Hicks Diana Washburn Mark File Tom Smith

Missions (minimum=10 members; need 3)

20182017Lisa ElkinsSusarLaureHaley

Susan Finley Laurey Solomon Haley Turner Stephanie Cole Jeri Henderson

Personnel (minimum=6 members; need 2)

2018

Terri Ramsey

2017 Angela Brady-Fleming Sheryl Ketner Margaret Bell

2016

Brad Guyer Saundra Westervelt

2016

Margaret Bell

2016

Mike Baumann Adam Team Sarah Nelson

One-Year Committees for 2016

Church Officers

Phyllis Calvert, Treasurer John Eagles, Assistant Treasurer Lisa Elkins, Church Clerk Dale "Buddy" Kelly, Church Financial Secretary Les Lowrance, Assistant Financial Secretary

Church Historian

Leigh Anne Kincaid

Audio-Visual

Jerry Elkins Tim Lowrance Hayatt Saie Donnie Gardner Les Lowrance

Decorations Melanie Crenshaw

Green Flamingoes

Rachel Hutto Sheryl Ketner Suzanne Suddarth Bob Fornes

Information Technology

Jerry Elkins Adam Team

Nominating Committee

Mark Fleming, Chair John Eagles Rachel Hutto Betsy MacKenzie Walter Pickard Lea Ann Rodgers Darcie Thompson

Resettlement

Terri Ramsey Mari Del Rosario Christine Coughlin David Whitehead Melanie Crenshaw Lauren Grubbs

<u>Social</u>

Alison Schwartz

Transportation

Rachel Hutto Bob Fornes Keith Burkhead Brian Carden Saundra Westervelt

Ushers

Matt Lojko Ronnie Brannon Grey Cockerham Penny Chambers Leigh Anne Kincaid Adam Team Lee Carter Sheryl Ketner